2015 – 2016 CSPCP Board of Directors

Five Directors at large were elected at the CSPCP AGM on May 29, 2015.
The President Elect and Treasurer were appointed by the 2015-16 Board on May 30, 2015.

The Board of Directors for 2015-2016 will be:

Dr. Susan MacDonald (President)
Dr. David Henderson (President Elect)
Dr. Bernard Lapointe (Secretary)
Dr. Leonie Herx (Treasurer)
Dr. Anne Boyle (Director at Large)
Dr. Stephanie Connidis (Director at Large)
Dr. Monica Branigan (Director at Large)
Dr. Bruno Gagnon (Director at Large)
Dr. Stephen Singh (Director at Large)
Dr. Ted St. Godard (Director at Large)