2016 Award Winners

The CSPCP was delighted to honour the winners of this year’s awards during an awards dinner at the Advanced Learning in Palliative Medicine Conference in Ottawa on May 13, 2016.

Recipients of the 2016 awards are:
Dr. Robin Fainsinger – Eduardo Bruera Award in Palliative Medicine
Dr. Ina Cummings – CSPCP Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Cara Bablitz – Palliative Medicine Resident Award

Profiles of these outstanding individuals are posted on the Awards Page.

Congratulations to all!