Planning Committees

Conference Committee

Marisa Dharmawardene, Alberta Health Services
Bruno Gagnon, Université Laval
Ebru Kaya, University Health Network
Lawrence Lee, Alberta Health Services
Stephen Singh, Stedman Community Hospice
Yoko Tarumi, University of Alberta
Anna Voeuk, Edmonton Zone Palliative Care Program (Chair)

Leeanne Akehurst
Kim Taylor

Selection of Submitted Workshops
Bruno Gagnon, Pippa Hawley, Leonie Herx

Abstract Selections – Posters / Member Showcase
Abstract Coordinator: Yoko Tarumi
Selection team: TBD
Apply here if you’d like to help!

Selection of Resident Award Finalists
Aleco Alexiadis
Bruno Gagnon
Anna Voeuk