Planning Committees

Implementing the National Framework. Where are the Gaps and How do we Address Them?

Committee Members (Updated May 2020)
Lawrence Lee – Chair and Overall Program Lead
Anna Voeuk – Past Chair
Robin Love – BC
Megan Sellick – AB
Christian Lariviere – MB
Erin Gallagher – ON
Pam Mansfield – NB

Supported by:
Leeanne Akehurst – Intertask Conferences
Kim Taylor – Executive Director, CSPCP
Kimberly Pinnick Broderick – Support to Chair and E.D.
Michelle Veer – Administrative Assistant, CSPCP