Communications/Membership Committee

The mandate of the Communication and Membership Committee is to grow and engage the Membership by facilitating communication between the CSPCP Board, Staff, Committees, and Members.

Activities of the Committee will include:

  • Writing e-briefs, web posts and other member communications
  • Drafting letters for the Board and for other Committees
  • Ensuring that Member voices are being heard

The Communication and Membership committee is seeking new members. If you have a knack for writing and/or an interest in helping us build and engage our members, we would love to hear from you. Please express your interest to Kim Taylor at

Committee Members
Dr. Stephen Singh (Co-Chair)
Kim Taylor (Co-Chair) – Executive Director CSPCP
Dr. Saneea Abboud
Dr. Catriona Aparicio
Dr. Pippa Hawley
Dr. Ebru Kaya
Dr. Hollis Roth
Michelle Veer – Administrative Support