Membership Engagement Committee

In October 2019, the CSPCP formed a Membership Engagement Committee, which replaces the former Communications and Membership Committee.

Its purpose is to enhance the ability of the CSPCP Board and Staff to engage effectively with the CSPCP membership, and vice versa. The committee will:

  • Generate ideas for increasing membership engagement at annual ALPM conferences and throughout the year
  • Act as a “sounding board” for the CSPCP board and staff

  • Terms of referenceRead More

    Committee Members:

    Stephen Singh, ON – Chair
    Kim Taylor, BC – CSPCP Executive Director
    Dominique Dion, QC
    Rebekah Gilbert, AB
    Craig Goldie, ON
    Paul Hacker, ON
    Grace Ma, ON
    Valorie Masuda, BC
    Hollis Roth, SK, AB
    Matthew Smith, ON