Communications/Membership Committee

In October 2019, the Communications and Membership Committee was replaced by the Member Engagement Committee (MEC).

The mandate of the former Communication and Membership Committee was to grow and engage the Membership by facilitating communication between the CSPCP Board, Staff, Committees, and Members.

Thank you to those who served on this committee:
Dr. Stephen Singh (Co-Chair)
Kim Taylor (Co-Chair) – Executive Director CSPCP
Dr. Saneea Abboud
Dr. Catriona Aparicio
Dr. Pippa Hawley
Dr. Ebru Kaya
Dr. Hollis Roth
Michelle Veer – Administrative Support